Member Directory

Members of the Coal Association of Canada are incredibly diverse, with companies from both inside and outside Canada, and areas of specialization that touch every aspect of the coal and mining industries.

Products and Services Directory


Find any member company of the Coal Association of Canada, based upon the product or service you are seeking.

Individual Memberships
Displaying 18 of 18 results

John Hammett

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Province/State: --
  • Country: Australia
  • Contact Name: John Hammett
  • Contact Email: john.hammett@abmylec.com.au
  • Phone: +61749279188
More details >

John Bunton

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: --
  • Province/State: --
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: John Bunton
  • Contact Email: jbunton@flandersinc.com
More details >

Marie Brannstrom

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: Gabriola Island
  • Province/State: BC
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Marie Brannstrom
  • Contact Email: bmb@palatine.ca
  • Phone: 250-247-7500
More details >

Ted Hannah

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: Calgary
  • Province/State: AB
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Ted Hannah
  • Contact Email: hannahadvisory@gmail.com
  • Phone: 587-777-7723
More details >

Don Guest

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: --
  • Province/State: --
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Don Guest
  • Contact Email: dguest@westmoreland.com
More details >

Kobie Koornhof

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: West Vancouver
  • Province/State: BC
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Kobie Koornhof
  • Contact Email: koornhof@telus.net
  • Phone: 604-842-4202
More details >

Lloyd Metz

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: --
  • Province/State: --
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Lloyd Metz
  • Contact Email: lrmetz@shaw.ca
More details >

Andrew Duthie

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: --
  • Province/State: --
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Andrew Duthie
  • Contact Email: aduthie@hatfieldgroup.com
More details >

Susan Maetche

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: Spruce Grove
  • Province/State: AB
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Susan Maetche
  • Contact Email: susanmaetche@telus.net
  • Phone: 780-222-6431
More details >

David Emri

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: --
  • Province/State: --
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: David Emri
  • Contact Email: david@emrigroup.com
More details >

Duane Pendergast

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: Lethbridge
  • Province/State: AB
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Duane Pendergast
  • Contact Email: still.thinking@computare.org
  • Phone: 403-328-1704
More details >

Gurjyot Hunjan

  • Categories: Individual Memberships
  • City: Toronto
  • Province/State: ON
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Gurjyot Hunjan
  • Contact Email: gurjyot.hunjan@hunjanexim.com
  • Phone: 416 915 3166
More details >

John Schadan

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: --
  • Province/State: AB
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: John Schadan
  • Contact Email: jschadan@gmail.com
More details >

Alan Johnson

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: Calgary
  • Province/State: AB
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Alan Johnson
  • Contact Email: alan.johnson@h-quest.com
More details >

Jorjani, Esmaeil

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: Kingston
  • Province/State: ON
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Jorjani, Esmaeil
  • Contact Email: esmaeil.jorjani@dheminerals.com
More details >

Melanie Mackay

  • Categories: Individual Memberships
  • City: Richmond
  • Province/State: BC
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Melanie Mackay
  • Contact Email: mmackay@trilliumgeoscience.com
  • Phone: 604-323-6692
More details >

John Beard, Global Maintenance Manager, Mobile Equipment

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: Edmonton
  • Province/State: AB
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: John Beard, Global Maintenance Manager, Mobile Equipment
  • Contact Email: JBeard@westmoreland.com
  • Phone: 1-780-794-8137
More details >

Allen Wright

  • Categories: Individual Memberships, Other
  • City: Calgary
  • Province/State: AB
  • Country: Canada
  • Contact Name: Allen Wright
  • Contact Email: allen.wright@shaw.ca
  • Phone: 403-719-2027
More details >