Products and Services Directory

Members of the Coal Association of Canada are incredibly diverse, with companies from both inside and outside Canada, and areas of specialization that touch every aspect of the coal and mining industries.

Coal

Altitude Resources Inc.
Calgary
AB
Canada
www.altituderesources.ca
Doug Porter
dporter@altituderesources.ca
(403) 453-3298
Atrum Coal NL
Sydney
WA
Australia
www.atrumcoal.com
Max Wang
mwang@atrumcoal.com
+61 3 9191 0135
Vancouver
BC
Canada
John Perry
jperry@ccoal.ca
(604) 568-4961
Tumbler Ridge
BC
Canada
Mark Bartkoski
mbartkoski@conumacoal.com
250 242 3764
Cutlass Collieries, LLC (Parent of Kameron Collieries)
Donkin
NS
Canada
www.clineres.com
Jim Bunn II
jbunn2@clineres.com
902-217-0387
Ryley
AB
Canada
Don Bowal
dodds_coalmine@hotmail.com
(780) 663-2285
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Glencore
Matt White
matthew.white@glencore-ca.com
(604) 453-4445
Calgary
AB
Canada
Max Wang, Ph.D., P.Eng.
mwang@gccoal.com
(403) 543-7073
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Janet Yan
janet.yan@hdminingintl.com
(604) 689-8669
Vancovuer
BC
Canada
David Turnbull
ddt@hillsboroughresources.com
(604) 684-9288
Lossan Resources Ltd.
Calgary
AB
Canada
Jack Krusche
engineer@canuck.com
(403) 287-1396
Mancal Coal Inc.
Calgary
AB
Canada
Mancal Coal Inc.
Steven Feick
sfeick@mancal.com
(403) 231-7633
Montem Resources Corp.
Edmonton
AB
Canada
Montem Resources
Rob Tindall
rob@montem-resources.com
780-784-1646
Pioneer Coal
Antigonish
NS
Canada
Donald W. Chisholm
novaconstruction@ns.sympatico.ca
(902) 867-7470
Vancouver
BC
Canada
www.ramcoal.com
Ken Brophy
kbrophy@ramcoal.com
+1-604-689-7842
Edmonton
AB
Canada
Westmoreland Coal Company
John Schadan
jschadan@westmoreland.com
780-420-5806
Xcoal Energy & Resources
Latrobe
PA
United States
Xcoal Energy & Resources
Ernie Thrasher
xcoal@xcoal.com
(724) 537-6475

_______________________________

 

The Directory above offers you an easy means to find any member company of the Coal Association of Canada, based upon the product or service you are seeking.

Simply select any heading from the Directory menu above. Or if you prefer, you can use the search field to quickly find all companies using the keyword in which you are interested, or all companies within a specific city or province.

If you have any questions regarding our Products and Services Directory, or any other aspect of the Coal Association of Canada, please contact us:

Coal Association of Canada
10240 – 124 Street, Suite 302
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada  T5N 3W6

        e-mail: info@coal.ca

Thank you for your interest in the Coal Association of Canada. We look forward to hearing from you.