Products and Services Directory

Members of the Coal Association of Canada are incredibly diverse, with companies from both inside and outside Canada, and areas of specialization that touch every aspect of the coal and mining industries.

Municipality

Castor, Town of
Castor
AB
Canada
http://www.castor.ca
Sandi Jackson
sandi@townofcastor.ca
403-882-3215
Chetwynd, District of
,
Chetwynd
BC
Canada
Chetwynd, District of
Ellen Calliou
calliou@gochetwynd.com
(250) 401-4100
Coronation, Town of
Coronation
AB
Canada
Sandra Kulyk
admin@town.coronation.ab.ca
403-578-3679
Edson, Town of
,
Edson
AB
Canada
Edson, Town of
Greg Pasychny
major@edson.ca
(780) 723-7445
Elkford, District of
Elkford
BC
Canada
Elkford, District of
Curtis Helgesen
chelgesen@elkford.ca
(250) 865-4000
Forestburg, Village of
Forestburg
AB
Canada
http://www.forestburg.ca
Debra Moffatt
cao@forestburg.ca
780-582-3668
Halkirk, Village of
Halkirk
AB
Canada
http://www.halkirk.ca
Doris Cordel
halkirk@wildroseinternet.ca
403-884-2464
Leduc County
,
Leduc
AB
Canada
Leduc County
Lynn White
lynn@leduc-county.com
(780) 955-3555
Paintearth, County of
Castor
AB
Canada
George Glazier
gglazier@countypaintearth.ca
403-882-3211

_______________________________

 

The Directory above offers you an easy means to find any member company of the Coal Association of Canada, based upon the product or service you are seeking.

Simply select any heading from the Directory menu above. Or if you prefer, you can use the search field to quickly find all companies using the keyword in which you are interested, or all companies within a specific city or province.

If you have any questions regarding our Products and Services Directory, or any other aspect of the Coal Association of Canada, please contact us:

Coal Association of Canada
10240 – 124 Street, Suite 302
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada  T5N 3W6

        e-mail: info@coal.ca

Thank you for your interest in the Coal Association of Canada. We look forward to hearing from you.