Products and Services Directory

Members of the Coal Association of Canada are incredibly diverse, with companies from both inside and outside Canada, and areas of specialization that touch every aspect of the coal and mining industries.

Services

Vancouver
BC
Canada
Greg Burns
greg@cipartners.com.au
(604) 629-8667
Certispec Services Inc.
,
Port Moody
BC
Canada
Certispec Services Inc.
Alistair Beaton
abeaton@certispec.com
(604) 939-7070
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Bruce Rothdram
bruce.rothdram@empireship.com
(604) 251-8855
Columbus
OH
United States
www.globalcoalsales.com
Donald J. Drabant
ddrabant@boich.com
614-221-0101
Intertek
,
Burnaby
BC
Canada
Intertek
Jacqueline Smith
jacqueline.smith@intertek.com
(604) 454-9011
Itochu Corporation
,
New York
NY
United States
Itochu Corporation
Miyuki Kato-McLaurine
miyuki.kato@itochu.com
(212) 818-8185
,
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Randy Daggitt
randy.daggitt@ledcor.com
(604) 646-2473
,
Edmonton
AB
Canada
Andy Etmanski
aetmanski@mems.ca
(780) 391-2502
,
Vancouver
BC
Canada
Mitsubishi Canada Limited
Takao Ojiro
takao.ojiro@mitsubishicorp.com
(604) 654-8031
,
Calgary
AB
Canada
Kaori Kato
kao.kato@mitsui.com
(403) 234-4046
SAI Canada
,
Burnaby
BC
Canada
Paul Reagan
preagan@amplingassociates.com
757-928-0484
,
Delta
BC
Canada
Mike Bryan
mike.bryan@sgs.com
(604) 946-2249
Trafigura Trading LLC
Stamford
CT
United States
http://www.trafigura.com
Andy Smolenack
andy.smolenack@trafigura.com
203-355-7200

_______________________________

 

The Directory above offers you an easy means to find any member company of the Coal Association of Canada, based upon the product or service you are seeking.

Simply select any heading from the Directory menu above. Or if you prefer, you can use the search field to quickly find all companies using the keyword in which you are interested, or all companies within a specific city or province.

If you have any questions regarding our Products and Services Directory, or any other aspect of the Coal Association of Canada, please contact us:

Coal Association of Canada
10240 – 124 Street, Suite 302
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada  T5N 3W6

        e-mail: info@coal.ca

Thank you for your interest in the Coal Association of Canada. We look forward to hearing from you.